Dear Dumb Diary

Dear Dumb Diary

Books 1-3 : A Triple Scoop of Rage With Giggle Sprinkles, by Jamie Kelly

Book - 2008
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Baker & Taylor
A collection of the first three books of the diary of Jamie Kelly, a middle school girl, relating her troubles in school and her personal life.

Three hilarious Jamie Kelly diaries in one sidesplitting collection --- who could resist?

Sneak a peek inside the diary of Jamie Kelly, who promises that everything she writes is true . . . or at least as true as it needs to be.

This TRIPLE SCOOP OF RAGE WITH GIGGLE SPRINKLES includes these three Jamie Kelly diaries:

#1: Let's Pretend This Never Happened
#2: My Pants are Haunted!
#3: Am I the Princess or the Frog?


From the critics

Community Activity


Add Age Suitability

CatzMeows Mar 28, 2014

CatzMeows thinks this title is suitable for 7 years and over


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at SSFPL.

Try searching for Dear Dumb Diary to see if SSFPL owns related versions of the work.

Suggest For Purchase

To Top