#Famous

#Famous

eBook - 2017
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:
Baker & Taylor
A first novel by a debut teen author follows the unexpected chaos that ensues when a girl takes a photo of her crush and posts it online, rendering him instantly famous and irrevocably changing both of their lives. Simultaneous eBook. 50,000 first printing.

HARPERCOLL

Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Smith, about falling for someone in front of everyone. 

In this modern day love story: Girl likes boy. Girl snaps photo and posts it online. Boy becomes insta-famous. And what starts out as an innocent photo turns into a whirlwind adventure that forces them both to question whether fame—and love—are worth the price…and changes both of their lives forever.

Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.



Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books,, 2017
ISBN: 9780062430052
006243005X
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: Baker & Taylor Axis 360
Alternative Title: Axis 360 eBooks

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

k
KatG1983
Nov 14, 2017

Cute book, easy read ... could do with some editing!

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

  Loading...

Find it at SSFPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top