Love Steps Up Deluxe

Love Steps Up Deluxe

eBook - 2012
Rate this:
"All the stories from Terri Darling's Love Steps Up and Love Steps Up Again gathered together in one collection. From lighthearted comedy to aching embarrassment and serious negotiations of the heart, this collection always affirms the power of love and the warm feelings of sweet romance. Contains "The Interview," "Upwards," "The Swimsuit Shop," "The Swimsuit Shop 2," "The Accident," "The True Face of Love," "The Second Time Around," "Persistence Pays," "Breaking the Silence," and "How Shana Finally Found Love."-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] :, Fiero Publishing,, 2012
ISBN: 9781476033389
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file,rda


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at SSFPL

To Top