Transylvanica High Series Bundle

Transylvanica High Series Bundle

Count Dracula's Teenage Daughter\Out For Blood

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
Transylvanica High Series Bundle is the full length first two novels of the bestselling teen vampire series, including Count Dracula's Teenage Daughter and Out for Blood. In Count Dracula's Teenage Daughter, Kula Lockhart learns at age sixteen that she is the half-human daughter of the powerful Count Dracula. As she comes to grips with this while attending Transylvanica High School in Harbor Heights, Michigan, Kula must also deal with a vampire killer on the prowl, a pesky and powerful cheerleader vamp, and a romance with a handsome human named Eriq Pratt. A totally original concept on an old theme. Fans of True Blood, Twilight, Vampire Diaries, and Vampire Academy will certainly find this a compelling read."This was like 'Sweet Valley High' meets 'True Blood'.... Fans of the 'Buffy the Vampire Slayer' series will enjoy this series. Great for young readers!" -- Jessica's Reviews"This book has some serious potential with a really unique idea!... I think my students would really love this book." -- Brittany Elsen, Book Reviewer"I found it to be a cute story and I'm sure teens and preteens will love it. I give this book 4 books." -- Feel the Need, The Need To Read Blog***In Out For Blood, Kula Lockhart, faces new challenges and threats while attending the human and vampire integrated school Transylvania High, as she adjusts to being the half vamp daughter of Count Dracula. The arrival of half vamp Sebastian Le Blanc and vamp Gabryela Roswell coincides with vampire attacks on humans and Kula fends off advances toward boyfriend Eriq by a mortal girl, while also hoping to learn more about her human mother, who died in childbirth, from the only person who can give her answers--her dad, Count Dracula."The story was fast paced and had a lot of twist and turns... I would recommend this book for people who enjoy a good vampire YA book, its packed with teenage drama and triangles that will keep you turning the pages." -- Ordinary Girlz Book Reviews"A very interesting concept and world that Flowers has written. With the introduction of a few more key players, I see some real potential in the future of the series." -- Hot Off the Shelves"This book as a part two is just as good as a standalone and can be read out of order if needed.... I did like it very much!" -- Cassandra M's Place.--Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] :, R. Barri Flowers,, 2014
ISBN: 9781311198624
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file,rda

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SSFPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top