Longfellow Series

Longfellow Series

Books 1-4 : 4-Book Bundle ; Erotic Romance - Vampire Romance

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
Book One: The Secrets of Longfellow Castle University student Sophia Marshall has always been fascinated with Longfellow Castle and the rumors that it was once the home of vampires. A shy and innocent virgin, she decides to make the historic old building the subject of her thesis paper and dares to ask the current resident for an interview. Logan Longfellow is handsome and charming, and invites Sophia in for a guided tour and possibly a bite. Passion, love, and lust abound as Sophia discovers the dark secrets that Logan has been hiding behind the walls of Longfellow Castle and he shows her a part of herself she never knew existed. Book Two: Lessons at Longfellow Castle Logan Longfellow was able to keep the secret that he was a vampire by living as a recluse and living a peaceful existence. Everything changed however, when he fell in love with Sophia Marshall, a student at the university, and now he can't imagine being without her. When her best friend Michelle Greene was attacked by Logan's enemy and turned into a vampire herself, Logan realized it would threaten everything he held dear, unless he could teach Michelle how to control the impulses and powers of being a vampire. He takes the young vampire under his wing and provides her with the lessons she needs, but a new set of problems arises as Sophia grows jealous of the time he spends with her. Will these lessons save them all, or ruin them? Book Three: The Eye of Longfellow Michelle Greene feels powerful and alive now that she's become a vampire and is eager to teach what she has learned to her boyfriend, Clyde Mason, as they become apprentices for the evil Peter Longfellow. They are being watched however, by the Eye of Longfellow; a powerful jewel owned by the good and noble vampire, Logan Longfellow. Alongside his girlfriend, Sophia, Logan will do what he can to turn the young vampires from the side of evil to the side of good in this erotic adventure, filled with action, suspense and passion. Book Four: Longfellow's Legacy The great battle between the good and noble vampire, Logan Longfellow, and his evil cousin Peter comes to a head in this exciting tale of erotic passion and suspenseful action. Will Sophia Marshall be the innocent victim of their fight, or will she succeed in helping Logan save the home of his ancestors, not to mention the lives of their friends and the entire town where they all live? Everything depends on the outcome of this family fight and who will be the winner of Longfellow's Legacy.--Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] :, MFH Ink Publishing,, 2014
ISBN: 9781310621796
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file,rda


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at SSFPL

To Top